What to do if an employee has an existing CE Broker account

If your employee already has their own free CE Broker Basic account, they will simply log in to the Professional account provided by your facility. The Basic account will remain active in the event that your employee leaves your organization and needs to still access their records. 

If your employee already has their own Professional account, they will need to turn off auto-renew and login to the Professional account provided by your organization. Their personal Professional account will downgrade to a Basic account when their year subscription expires. 

If your employee recently purchased the Professional account within 90 days of you providing them access, they may contact the CE Broker Support Center for a refund at 1-877-434-6323.