What happens to my employee’s CE Broker account when we inactivate them in EverCheck?

When an employee is inactivated in EverCheck, their Professional account provided by the facility will be inactivated as well. 

They will still be able to log in and view their course history but will not have access to view their transcript. 

Instead, they will want to create their own CE Broker account or log in to the personal account they may have created previously. 

All continuing education is tied to their license number, so they will be able to view all of their records immediately.